Click on the photos to view a bio on our Board of Directors.

Vern Schilling


Michael Moore

Maroochy River Golf Club Captain

John Faithfull

Vice President

Kim Mackay

Director Relocation

Michael Andrews

Club Treasurer

Helen Emery

Ladies Captain

Peter Owen

Director for Junior Development

John Meyer-Gleaves

Director, Governance & Communication