





2024 MRGC WOMEN'S ROSE BOWL RESULTS

EVENT	WINNER	SCORE
Team Winners:	"PELICANS" Pauline Stuart, Ann Sutherland, Adele Webb and Carol Mcleod	133
Team Runners Up:	"ETHEL'S EVIL ELVES" Christine West, Colette Pascoe, Lyn Black and Vicki Jones	130
Team Third:	"WANNIES" Debra Smith, Margaret Moore, Gayle Steggles and Sharon Kiley	129
Div 1 Winner:	Tracey Carter (Noosa Springs)	36
Div 1 Runner Up:	Jennifer Huggard (Nambour)	35
Div 1 Third:	Sue Hughes (MRGC)	34cb
Div 2 Winner:	Leanne McMahon (MRGC)	37cb
Div 2 Runner Up:	Dianne Lambert (MRGC)	37
Div 2 Third:	Pauline Belsar (MRGC)	35cb
Div 3 Winner:	Brenda Smith-Gittings (Headland)	34
Div 3 Runner Up:	Deb Sutcliffe (MRGC)	33cb
Div 3 Third:	Karen Watkins (Cooroy)	33cb
Div 1 NTP Hole 8	Liz Van Hooven (Southport)	
Div 1 NTP Hole 16	Cheryl Sutherland (Mt Coolum)	
Div 2 NTP Hole 4	Deb Smith (Wantima)	
Div 2 NTP Hole 12	Margaret Moore (Wantima)	
Div 3 NTP Hole 6	Brenda Smith-Gittings (Headland)	
Div 3 NTP Hole 10	Deb Sutcliffe (MRGC)	